To move to each Branch website, click either on the relevant area of the map or on the Branch name on the list below the map.

Map of the ODG

    Map of the ODG
Banbury Bicester Central Bucks Chiltern Chipping Norton East Berks & South Bucks Newbury North Bucks Old North Berks Oxford City Reading Sonning Deanery South Oxfordshire Vale of White Horse Witney & Woodstock MCA & London Diocesan Guild Guildford DG Surrey Association W & P D G Salisbury D G Gloucester and Bristol Diocesan Assn Coventry Diocesan Guild Peterborough Diocesan Guild Bedfordshire Association Hertford County Association

Banbury Branch – Secretary Rosemary Hemmings

Bicester – Secretary Kathryn Grant

Central Bucks –

Chiltern – Secretary Clare Carpenter

Chipping Norton – Secretary Jenny Lewis

East Berks & South Bucks – Secretary Patricia Newton

Newbury – Secretary Mark Robins

North Bucks – Secretary Doug Hird

Old North Berks – Secretary Gillian Loyd

Oxford City – Secretary Rachel Croft

Reading – Secretary Lindsey Barker

Sonning Deanery – Secretary Jan Glen

South Oxon – Secretary Jane Willis

Vale of the White Horse – Secretary Lucy Laird

Witney & Woodstock – Secretary Andrew Goldthorpe