Ringing Calendar

The ringing scheduled below is subject to possible new national pandemic restrictions.

In addition to the normal Sunday service and practice night ringing, to which visitors are welcome, this is a list of other scheduled ringing occasions, usually with a pre-arranged band.


Fri 4 June 21

St Helen

14:00 - 14:30

Funeral

Sat 12 June 21

St Nicolas

12:30*

Wedding


Fri 2 July 21

St Helen

13:15*

Wedding

Sat 10 July 21

St Helen

13:00*

Wedding


Sat 7 August 21

St Helen

13:30*

Wedding

Sat 21 August 21

St Helen

12:00*

Wedding

Sat 28 August 21

St Helen

13:00*

Wedding


Sat 4 September 21

St Helen

15:30*

Wedding


Sat 9 October 21

St Helen

13:00*

Wedding tbc


Sat 20 November 21

St Helen

10:00 - 13:30

Peal

* For a wedding, the scheduled start time of the service is given. Ringing is for 20 minutes after the service (which lasts from about 20 to 50 minutes).